Get to know the Staff

The administrative office was established to provide service to Fund members and to assist the pension board in the day-to-day administration of the Fund.


Org Chart_Grayscale.png

Anumeha Kumar

Executive Director

Learn More

John Perryman

Chief Finance Officer

Learn More

Debbie Hammond

Benefits Manager

Learn More

Gina Gleason

Board & Operations Specialist

Learn More

Shira Herbert

Accounting & Quality Control Specialist

Learn More

Amy Thibaudeau

Benefits Specialist

Learn More